Home > Discussions > Year Book/DVD

Year Book/DVD

Year book of the U.B.J is being designed by THE-KINGSOFT

Categories: Discussions Tags:
  1. May 23, 2008 at 9:49 am

    how is it going

  2. kidy
    May 25, 2008 at 8:37 am

    bad if it is as i heard

  3. mery
    June 2, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    i don’t know even we didn’t c our pictures

  4. kidy
    June 3, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    ya mery is right. we were supposed 2 be the one who should select our photos for our yr book. seriously i hate ketema. y did he do that? i didnt c anythin done fairly.

  5. alene
    June 4, 2008 at 12:17 pm

    it is LCCSona
    don’t xpect fair things kidy

  6. kidy
    June 7, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    ya i know alene
    but it hears really

  7. June 22, 2008 at 11:39 am

    YO PPL CHILl.
    The king-soft and the IT club is taking a good care of your book. k

  8. June 23, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    I really I appreciate what you are doing, Yoni.I always want to delight every body even if I can’t. I am doing the LCCS year book for the second time .Hey my students I am doing the year book it’s not because I am a staff there. I am doing it because my design stood first among more than 10 competitors am doing my latest design ever, here you must understand the pressure behind the committee. Sometimes they (committee) select their own way to force me to do what they like. I will prefer if I can do the design by my own way (the special one ever) while I have kept the students idea, but this is not possible because I am here in Ethiopia.
    To all my students I want to say that you can come to my office and can change your favorite picture. I welcome you if you can bring your best picture. But you must sure that the background of the picture must contain on one type of color.

    I am preparing for you to come and see you own page according to your name’s alphabet. This will be permit according to the will and time of the committee.

    KING SOLOMON

    May JESUS be on your way.
    http://www.the-kingsoft.tk

    Yoni I always by your side while you are going to preparing UBJ’s DVD.
    http://www.ultimate2000.tk

  9. kidy
    June 24, 2008 at 9:30 am

    am glad 2 hear that really

  10. Mary & Dany
    August 4, 2008 at 10:59 am

    I really appreciate and admire this year book design of UBJ’s.I have seen differnt year book of the Millennium (St joseph,Nazareth,Yenegew sew,and the like),but truly speaking UBJ’s year book is so special.I appreciate the KINGsoft to do this kind of design.I THINK IT WILL BE A MODEL FOR DIFFERENT SCHOOLS.Yoni(Ultimate) please transfer my appreciation to the KINGsoft.The Day’s page is totally unique and attractive.

    fikermary@yahoo.com

  11. August 4, 2008 at 11:00 am

    I really appreciate and admire this year book design of UBJ’s.I have seen differnt year book of the Millennium (St joseph,Nazareth,Yenegew sew,and the like),but truly speaking UBJ’s year book is so special.I appreciate the KINGsoft to do this kind of design.I THINK IT WILL BE A MODEL FOR DIFFERENT SCHOOLS.Yoni(Ultimate) please transfer my appreciation to the KINGsoft.The Day’s pages are totally unique and attractive.

    fikermary@yahoo.com

  12. BEZA K.
    August 7, 2008 at 5:12 am

    Not that i have a problem with the whole desighn of the year book but what is the matter with the COVER????I so much don’t like it. It is green and so not attractive. But what’s better, the inside and the whole content is perfect. i guess that is what they mean when they say “NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY IT’S COVER”

  13. kidy
    August 7, 2008 at 7:42 am

    LOLZ BEZA
    GEN YELLOW PAGU TESFA YELEWEM
    ANYWAYZ YE ANTENEH ENA YE YOHANNES MEBELASHETU ASAZENOGNAL
    GEN KEZIH YETESHALE TEBEKE NEBER YE MILLENNIUM BATCH YR BOOK KEHULEM YEMIBELT MESLOGN NEBER

  14. micky
    August 8, 2008 at 8:25 pm

    men maletish new yene demet??? endet new yemaybeltew?? yelelochun ayteshal? SELAMTA metshet new yemimeslew eko.
    SO big Respect to THE KING SOFT!!!!!!!!!!

  15. kidy
    August 9, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    ende miki demo yelelawen tewew gen keloloch batchoch bayans des yelegn neber
    and i do respect THE KING SOFT
    and i kno whom 2 blame if i have 2 but its over now
    nothing matters
    afterall there is a life time 2 deal with this
    besides we r the so called college students now………..
    bakeh ante demo

  16. micky
    August 9, 2008 at 7:50 pm

    tekebeyalehu. ke cat woman gar alesafetem.

  17. August 11, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    hey peoples … there seems to be a problem here ….most of you are not sharing your photos ….and for the year DvD we want to include everybody so please starting form tuesday you can bring your photos to it class

  18. gezgez
    July 4, 2009 at 8:02 am

    where should we see these yearbook Dvd on the site.

  19. ELLENI
    October 19, 2010 at 11:20 am

    hey guys,i missed ya all!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

