Home > All in one > Miki [valentine post]

Miki [valentine post]

miki-for-nihad.jpg

 Happy valentines  day

Miki for Nihad

Categories: All in one
  1. miki girma
    February 13, 2008 at 7:31 pm

    what the hell

  2. miki girma
    February 14, 2008 at 4:55 am

    No No man you got me wrong delete this page you will put me in to a lot of trouble….and you i am not such a guy….delete this page
    ……men…think of me …the hardships……please delete this page….i was just trying to be…not valntines day…
    please delete this page….

  3. Dr. Phil
    February 15, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    Yo mike men, this a very nice transition. u seem to be coming out of ur emotional shell that shields u from people. KEEP IT UP, HOMIE!!!!!!! (AND NIHAD, legun zem atebeyew, yehen hulu eyaderegelesh)

  4. muse
    February 16, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    if it is true yalae new mikiyae

  5. miki girma
    February 17, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    NO IT IS NOT TRUE…..
    at February 9, 2008 at 5:22 am…i worte a post on my page this was it
    “is it only boys who post flowers well then for the one who think she loves me”
    and i linked the above picture of flower…then after a week..my fren-enemies replaced “one who think she loves me” by…….
    but the problem is everybody KNOWS i am not LOVER BOY so All of my “fren-enemies” started to “mude meyaz”..they just neede my finger clnich…they will never stop…i beged keene to delete this page but…. he is having a good..fun seeing me panic..
    ..after wards i dont care about this page..
    the only thing that scares me is if a girl that lo…me sees this page and ….

  6. yone.cool
    February 18, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    Damn right it’s true nigger
    hey man if u don’t belive me go to his page & check out what he said and the link to the rose he asked me to post ..
    Any ways the reason he’s freakin out is cuz he’s shy and like beso said “chiko phobic”
    so get over your self dude or u r going back to the “shu” (u know what that means)
    HOLLA

  7. miki asteway
    February 21, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    Very cool, miki cake!!!!!!!!

  8. yone.cool
    February 28, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    cool becha

  9. April 21, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    This page still exists….??looking back at it ….feels different……???

  10. April 22, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    Would you dance if I asked you to dance
    Would you run and never look back
    Would you cry if you saw me crying
    And would you save my soul tonight

    Would you tremble if I touched your lips
    Would you laugh
    Please tell me this
    Now would you die for the one you loved
    Hold me in your arms tonight

    I can be your hero baby
    I can kiss away the pain
    I will stand by you forever
    You can take my breath away

    Would you swear that you’ll always be mine
    Would you lie
    Would you run away
    Am I in too deep
    Have I lost my mind
    I don’t care, you’re here tonight

    I can be your hero, baby
    I can kiss away the pain
    I will stand by you forever
    You can take my breath away

    I just want to hold you
    I just want to hold you
    Am I in too deep
    Have I lost my mind
    Well I don’t care
    You’re here tonight

    I can be your hero, baby
    I can kiss away the pain
    I will stand by you forever
    You can take my breath away

    And I can be your hero
    I can kiss away the pain
    And I will stand by you forever
    You can take my breath away
    You can take my breath away

    And I can be your hero

  11. henok
    June 18, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    hey man what do u have on ur mind for prom? this is ur last chance,,use it!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

